Board of Directors

Sean Fredrickson, PGA
President
Tualatin CC
(503) 692-4620
sean@tualatincountryclub.com 


John Kawasoe, PGA
Vice President
Astoria Golf & CC
(503) 861-2545
johnk@astoriagolf.com


Erik Neilsen, PGA
Secretary
Bend G&CC
(541) 382-3261
bendgolfshop@bendgolfclub
Education Committee Chair


Harold Bluestein, PGA
Director
Tri Mountain GC
(541) 490-7999
hbluestein36@hotmail.com
Player Development Committee Chair


onealTodd O’Neal, PGA
Director
Emerald Valley GC
(541) 895-2174
todd@emeraldvalleygolf.com

 


Scott Leritz, PGA
Director
Royal Oaks CC
(360) 256-1350
scott@royaloaks.net

 


Lacy EricksonLacy Erickson, PGA
Director
Portland GC
(503) 292-2778
lerickson@portlandgolfclub.com


Mark Keating, PGA
Past President
Pumpkin Ridge GC
(503) 647-9977
keaatsgolf@frontier.com


Other Committee Chairs

Scott Erdmann
Oswego Lake CC
(503) 324-4444
scottgolf63@hotmail.com
Tournament Committee Chair

Bob Turnquist
The Oregon GC
(503) 650-7805
btourney@comcast.net
Awards Committee Chair

Chris Gonzales
Tualatin CC
(503) 692-4620
chrisg@tualatincountryclub.com 
Mentoring / Orientation Committee Chair